Dragon Ball - Season 1
Favorite Comment
Server 1
Episode 1 Secret of the Dragon Balls Episode 2 The Emperor's Quest Episode 3 The Nimbus Cloud of Roshi Episode 4 Oolong the Terrible Episode 5 Yamcha the Desert Bandit Episode 6 Keep an Eye on the Dragon Balls Episode 7 The Ox-King on Fire Mountain Episode 8 The Kamehameha Wave Episode 9 Boss Rabbit's Magic Touch Episode 10 The Dragon Balls are Stolen! Episode 11 The Penalty is Pinball Episode 12 A Wish to the Eternal Dragon Episode 13 The Legend of Goku Episode 14 Goku's Rival Episode 15 Look out for Launch! Episode 16 Training-- The Rock Hunt Episode 17 With Life at Stake! Milk Delivery Episode 18 The Turtle Hermit's Intense Training Episode 19 The Tenkaichi Tournament Begins! Episode 20 Will it Appear! The Power From the Training Episode 21 Watch Out! Kuririn Episode 22 Yamucha vs. Jackie Chun Episode 23 Monster Beast Giran Episode 24 Krillin's Frantic Attack! Episode 25 Danger from Above Episode 26 The Grand Finals Episode 27 Number One Under the Moon? Episode 28 The Final Blow Episode 29 The Roaming Lake Episode 30 Pilaf and the Mystery Force Episode 31 Wedding Plans? Episode 32 The Flying Fortress - Vanished! Episode 33 The Legend of a Dragon Episode 34 Cruel General Red Episode 35 Cold Reception Episode 36 Major Metallitron Episode 37 Ninja Murasaki is Coming! Episode 38 Five Murasakis Episode 39 Mysterious Android No. 8 Episode 40 Horrifying Buyon Episode 41 The Fall of Muscle Tower Episode 42 The Secret of Dr. Flappe Episode 43 A Trip to the City Episode 44 Master Thief, Haski Episode 45 Danger in the Air Episode 46 Bulma's Bad Day Episode 47 Kame House - Found! Episode 48 Deep Blue Sea Episode 49 Roshi Surprise Episode 50 The Trap Is Sprung! Episode 51 Beware of Robot Episode 52 The Pirate Treasure Episode 53 The Eyes that Sparkle with Terror Episode 54 Escape from Pirate Cave Episode 55 Penguin Village Episode 56 Strange Visitor Episode 57 Arale vs. Blue Episode 58 The Land of Korin Episode 59 The Notorious Mercenary Episode 60 Tao Attacks! Episode 61 Korin Tower Episode 62 Sacred Water Episode 63 Son Goku's Revenge Episode 64 The Last of Mercenary Tao Episode 65 Confront the Red Ribbon Army Episode 66 A Real Bind Episode 67 The End of Commander Red Episode 68 The Last Dragon Ball Episode 69 Who is Fortuneteller Baba? Episode 70 We are the Five Warriors Episode 71 Deadly Battle Episode 72 Goku's Turn Episode 73 The Devilmite Beam Episode 74 The Mysterious Fifth Man Episode 75 The Strong Ones Episode 76 The True Colors of the Masked Man Episode 77 Pilaf's Tactics Episode 78 The Eternal Dragon Rises Episode 79 Terror and Plague Episode 80 Goku vs. Sky Dragon Episode 81 Goku Goes to Demon Land Episode 82 The Ferocious Beast, Inoshi Kacho Episode 83 Which Way to Papaya Island? Episode 84 Rivals and Arrivals Episode 85 Preliminary Peril Episode 86 Then There Were Eight Episode 87 Showdown!! Yamucha vs. Tenshinhan! Episode 88 Come on, Yamucha! The Fearsome Tenshinhan Episode 89 Horrifying!! The Full Moon Grudge! Episode 90 Not the Dodonpa!! Episode 91 Counting Controversy!! Episode 92 Goku Enters the Ring Episode 93 Tien Shinhan vs. Jackie Chun Episode 94 Stepping Down Episode 95 Goku vs. Krillin Episode 96 Say It Isn't So, Goku! Kuririn's Great Strategy Episode 97 Final Match: Goku vs. Tien Episode 98 Victory's Edge Episode 99 Tien's Insurrection Episode 100 The Spirit Canon Episode 101 The Fallen Episode 102 Enter King Piccolo Episode 103 Tambourine Attacks! Episode 104 Mark of the Demon Episode 105 Here Comes Yajirobe Episode 106 Terrible Tambourine Episode 107 Tien's Atonement Episode 108 Goku's Revenge Episode 109 Goku vs. King Piccolo Episode 110 Piccolo Closes In Episode 111 Roshi's Gambit Episode 112 King Piccolo's Wish Episode 113 Siege on Chow Castle Episode 114 Conquest and Power Episode 115 Awaken Darkness Episode 116 A Taste of Destiny Episode 117 The Ultimate Sacrifice Episode 118 Prelude to Vengeance Episode 119 Battle Cry Episode 120 Goku Strikes Back Episode 121 The Biggest Crisis Episode 122 Final Showdown Episode 123 Lost and Found Episode 124 Temple Above the Clouds Episode 125 Enter Kami-sama!! Episode 126 Eternal Dragon Resurrected Episode 127 Quicker Than Lightning Episode 128 Secret of the Woods Episode 129 The Time Room Episode 130 Goku's Doll Episode 131 Walking Their Own Ways Episode 132 Hotter than Lava Episode 133 The Reunion Before the Storm Episode 134 The Turbulent Tenkaichi Tournament Episode 135 The Chosen Eight Episode 136 Revenge of Tao Pai Pai the Assassin Episode 137 Son Goku's Wedding Episode 138 Shen Man of Mystery Episode 139 Another Intense Battle! Goku vs. Tenshinhan Episode 140 True Strength Episode 141 Four Tenshinhans Episode 142 Who's Stronger! Kami vs. Piccolo Daimao Episode 143 With the Fate of the World in the Balance! Episode 144 There It Is! The Ultimate Mega Kamehameha Episode 145 Piccolo Daimao and the Super Giant Technique Episode 146 Son Goku's Trap Episode 147 Grim Situation!! Episode 148 I Did It! The Strongest Man on Earth Episode 149 The Wedding Dress Inside the Flames Episode 150 The Magical Fire-Eating Bird Episode 151 All Thanks to Chichi's Wife-Training Episode 152 Hurry, Goku! The Mystery of Mt. Gogyo Episode 153 Mt. Frypan Ablaze! A Deadly Split-Second Decision

Dragon Ball - Season 1

Long ago in the mountains, a fighting master known as Gohan discovered a strange boy whom he named Goku. Gohan raised him and trained Goku in martial arts until he died. The young and very strong boy was on his own, but easily managed. Then one day, Goku met a teenage girl named Bulma, whose search for the mystical Dragon Balls brought her to Goku's home. Together, they set off to find all seven and to grant her wish.

Genre: Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Action & Adventure

Networks: Fuji TV

Release: 1986-02-26

Status: Ended


Quality: HD

Rating: 7.7

Alternative Titles: 七龙珠, dragonball, Ntragkonmpol, Doragon bôru, Dragon Ball, Змајева кугла, Dragonball

Season : 0
Season : 1